Saknar dig så mycket ='(

Here I am, this is me
There's no where else on earth I'd rather be
Here I am, it's just me and you
And we make our dreams come true




It's a new world, it's a new start
It's alive with the beating of young hearts
It's a new day, it's a new plan
I've been waiting for you
Here I am




Here we are, we've just begun
And after all this time, our time has come
Here we are, still goin' strong
Right here in the place where
we belong




Here I am, next to you
And suddenly the world is all brand new
Here I am, where I'm gonna stay
Now there's nothin standin in our way


♥ ♥ ♥


Ä l s k a r    D i g !


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

heeej! Det var ett tag sen.. har tänkt på dig ibland faktiskt, undrat hur det är med dig, din mamma och familj? jag förlorade ju tyvärr min far för snart 8 månader sedan, tiden går så snabbt! hoppas det gått bättre för er! kram

2009-02-08 @ 15:52:08
URL: http://elinfredriksson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elin

tack, detsamma gumman:)

2009-02-10 @ 20:36:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0