It´s true, BIG girls don´t cry


Ring ring
Who's calling?
That's my baby girl on the phone
She says she needs some space and she wanna leave me alone
But I'm not tripping cos she say that ain't in the ___
That's just the way life goes
Let me know big girls don't cry
But please let me explain
Let's sit down work things out
Before you go on your way
See I got a lot of things on my mind
And I know you're feeling the same
Cos the situation's out of control

I hope you know, I hope you know
That this has nothing to do with you

I'm feeling blue, let's work things out
Cos I don't know what to do

And I'm gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket
But I've got to get a move on with my life
That's just the way it has to go

And big girls don't cry

The smell of your skin lingers (lingers) on me now
You're probably on your flight back to your home town (home town)
I need some shelter of my own protection baby (baby)
To be with myself instead of clarity
Peace, Serenity

What should I do? I'm missing you and I feel so down
Now that you're gone I can't go on this must be the end..



***


That's how much I love you
That's how much I need you
And I can't stand ya
Must everything you do
make me wanna smile
Can I not like it for awhile
No..

And I hate how much I love you boy
I can't stand how much I need you
And I hate how much I love you boy
But I just can't let you go
And I hate that I love you so..

Kommentarer
Postat av: jocke

aa det var riktigt skönt faktiskt =)
haha lungt jag accpterar dig som alkolist ;) haha :D na de tror jag inte om dih heller haha ,D
haha aa macke jaa HAHA ;) vadårå? :O :P
ja du va händer, nu har jag också åkt på världens jäka förskyllning =/ as jobbigt :S så jag vet faktiskt inte vad ja sak göra förutom att jobba.
eller blir väl och träna efter jobbet och simma på kvällen ;D Inte så bra om man är förskyld men jag får köra lungt :)
va ska du hitta på då förutom att jobba?
Jag var inne på linus blogg men jag kände inte igen han som var på bilden? :O
är inte linus blond me långt hår?
oo va jobbigt, sjukt mycke folk då kan jag tänka mig =/ Pussokram Natt och dag, haha Natt(a) HEHE ;)
Vänta nu de där rimmar ju inte =/ haha ;D

2007-09-12 @ 21:36:35
URL: http://kaxzi.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0