I Love U So Much Babe

Ray-J - Anytime


Whoa... baby
Whoo..whoo..who..
Whooaa baby yeeah..whooa.. whoa.. whoa.. baby


Yeah you know what this is
You granted all my wishes
And damn it I'm gonna miss it if we fade away
I don't wanna be down
Lovin' you I have found
Girl I want you around
Always...


(Don't you believe that)
Nobody needs you cause I do
I need all of you baby
(If you can see that)
Nobody needs you like I do
I need all of you baby


Anytime Im needing someone
I think of u for comfort, can u feel me?
Anytime ur feeling down or
Need a friend for comfort, can u feel me?


Oh, ain't no need for frontin' baby girl I believe
And everything you doin shorty know this
You play a real big part in
Keepin' me on my feet
And I love you so much I won't blow this


(Don't you believe that)
Nobody needs you cause I do
I need all of you baby
(If you can see that)
Nobody needs you like I do
I need all of you baby


Anytime im needin someone
I think of u for comfort, can u feel me?
Anytime ur feelin down or
Need a friend for comfort, can u feel me?


Ain't no way I'll ever be through with you
Baby let me know if we can make it
Cause I wanna be there, baby can I be there?
Anywhere I don't care


Anytime im needin someone
I think of u for comfort, can u feel me?
Anytime ur feelin down or
Need a friend for comfort, can u feel me?


Girl, whenever I'm down I think of you to lift me up
And if you ever need a friend
If you ever need someone to talk to
I'm right here...
I'll never leave
I love you



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c19VwEEGyuk


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0