Cash Is King....

She used to be the sweetest girl ever
Now she like sour ameretta
She wears a dress to the T like the letter
And if you make it rain she will be under the weather
She used to run track back in high school
Now she tricks off the track right by school
She takes a loss cos she don't wanna see her child lose
So respect her, I'll pay up for the time used
And then she runs to the pastor
And he tells her there will be a new chapter
But she feels no different after
And then she asks him...


Cos I'mma tell you like Wu told me
Cash rules everything around me
Singin' dollar dollar bill yall
Singin' dollar dollar bill yall
Cos I'mma tell you like Wu told me
Cash rules everything around me
Singin' dollar dollar bill yall
Singin' dollar dollar bill yall

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sarah

Heeeej gumman. Har precis gjort klart mitt prov. Jag ringer sen och berättar mer. Love u pussss :D

2007-09-13 @ 08:23:37
URL: http://frokencarling.blogg.se
Postat av: Emelie

Hej tjejen! Kul att träffa dig idag. Skönt att prata av sig lite med någon hihi. Ha det bra nu. Lycka till med tanden hehe. puss

2007-09-13 @ 21:16:03
URL: http://emelielj.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0