My last tear to fall

If you would only treat me right..I'd stay here by your side..
But I am down to my last cry, So I'm leaving you goodbye..
You turned away from opportunities To sit and talk things through..
But now when I say I'm leaving you,
You have so much to prove

So long to all my pain..
Good night to my heartache..
Goodbye sorrow I won't cry no more,
I'm leaving tomorrow

Stop writing me sweet letters and Calling me on the phone..
We argued constantely when I saw you,
Always left me in the cold..
I made the choice to finally go, Cause I can't stand this pain..
It's time for my last tear to fall,
And me to smile again

Sorrows and heartache goodbye,
I'm leaving you..
Don't wanna meet again,
Has got to be the end....
The end

The sun will finally shine on me,
And clouds will drift away..
There's something that's in store in me..
That's my brighter day..

Now I just can't wait..
Tomorrow's too late,
I'm leaving you today

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0